There is absolutely no reason for this post except that our kids love chili and when they found out there is a place to eat called Chili's they have wanted to go for a very long time. We've told them over and over again that they don't actually serve chili but they were still dead set on going. So we finally did one weekend. We got to NWA early and were going to see my grandma so we stopped in Fayetteville and grabbed lunch at Chili's. They loved it! And it actually wasn't terrible. Who doesn't love that triple combo app they have?! And the cheese dip?! It's an institution. :) Also, peep the glasses. Pet vet still in full force.
XOXO :)
No comments:
Post a Comment